777f50a459624ff8b89d07d84852d97a

By ThinkGoat

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M.  It’s got to take a real shitbag to bring me out of retirement. This story has three.

Although this crime occurred in August, 2016, I came across it in a forum debating the death penalty. Most participating were against the death penalty, I am not one.
michelle_martens_fabian_gonzales_jessica_kelley_murder_albuquerque

Here are the players: Shitbag #1 is Michelle Marten
Shitbag #2 is Fabian Gonzales
And last but not least, Shitbag #3 is Fabian’s lovely cousin, Jessica Kelley.

According to the police report, early morning on August 24, 2016, police were dispatched to an apartment for an aggravated assault call.

Fabian, the pussy, jumped off the balcony and ran like a little girl to another apartment, banged on the door, and asked for the police to come because he’d been hit in the face with an iron. Once there, they observed his girlfriend, Michelle Martens, arriving with lacerations on her face, claiming this happened in her apartment and that her young daughter was still in there.

Police knocked on Marten’s door and shitbat #3 opened it, saw it was the police, and immediately slammed the door and locked it with the safety chain.

As the police were attempting to get her to open the door, another officer observed her jumping from the balcony, chased her down, and just as he was making contact with her, the damn apartment fire alarm started going off.

Jessica was handcuffed, the apartment door was kicked in, and officers observed smoke coming out of the bathroom of Michelle’s apartment.
victoria-martens-fbMeet Victoria. She was the source of the fire.

Police saw this small child, partially wrapped in a flaming blanket, in the bathtub.

After the fire was extinguished, and as police were determining Victoria had no pulse, they discovered the gaping hole in her chest. And the fact one of her legs was only partially attached at the hip. And that she had no arms.

Dark soiled panties were found in the garbage, her arms and heart were found in bags, in a laundry basket in the living room.

There was a lot of “blah” “blah” blah’ing” going on, which only translates into “save your ass, lies”. But fast-forward several months and the case against these three fuckers, solidifies.

“Mother”, Michelle Martens admits to, the day after Victoria’s 10th birthday, giving the child meth and alcohol to make her “relax” while her boyfriend and his cousin raped her. She admitted to being “sexually aroused” while watching them rape her daughter. Then strangle her. Then stab her. Then fucker her again. Then cut her into pieces. She was so sexually aroused, she and Fabian fucked each other and fixed a romantic dinner while her child was dead in the next room.

I may be old-fashioned but the things that arouse me don’t include fucking, murdering, and dismembering a child. Then again, I’ve never wanted to fuck up my life with meth.

The “why’s”, “how’s”, and “what’s” don’t need to be explained to me. I don’t give a rat’s ass what all their stories were, how they changed, how they’re incriminating each other. I just don’t fucking care. At all. Plus, I don’t have to listen to all the excuses and bullshit justifications – I’m not ever going to sit on a jury with wasted fucks such as these three. I have no problem with stating exactly what I think should happen to evil fucks in the world…I’m all for a slow and painful death for them. That “eye-for-an-eye” shit isn’t far off base.

Michelle Martens, Fabian Gonzales, and Jessica Kelley are going to be tried, separately. I hope they suffer alone and painfully, scared shitless, like that little girl.

As for the attorney who’s representing Michelle Marten, who doesn’t want people to “jump to conclusions”…like a 10-year-old can contract STD’s from a playground swing, I hope he has nightmares for the rest of his life.

A link to the full autopsy report can be found, here.

An added picture – Michelle Martens pre-meth. 11167706_951864614864118_7083243738114962684_n
Link | Link | Link | Link

Comments
  1. ladyjustice84 says:

    Fucking preach Thinkgoat!

    Like

  2. thinkgoat says:

    Good to see you! You’ve had a lot of movement on a couple of your old stories – I hope you’ve been reading the comments!

    Like

  3. ladyjustice84 says:

    Indeed I have. I lack the care to respond usually however, I haven’t had to in most cases because you handle the business! Lovely to see you back. I was wondering where you went…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ladyjustice84 says:

    I sent you an email & I’ll write if I can remember how to lol.

    Like

  5. thinkgoat says:

    I didn’t get it. :/

    You can send me a message via crimecrawlers on Facebook, if you’re on there…or thinkgoat2@gmail.com

    Like

  6. This would be a great time to bring back public executions. Frankly, I don’t think any of these fucks should be entitled to a “humane” death. They should all feel pain and fear and know the end is coming.

    Like

  7. thinkgoat says:

    There are some perps that just deserve the same torture until they succumb to their injuries.

    Like

Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.