Breona Synclair Watkins is a Dumb Fuck.

Posted: September 30, 2014 by Marshall Parks in Child Abuse, Endangering the Welfare of a Child, Just Messed Up
Tags: , , , , , ,
Dumb Fuck

Dumb Fuck

Lauderdale Lakes, Broward County, FL

It fucking amazes me how many ways people can find to be stupid, ya know?  Just when you think mankind has reached its pinnacle of stupidity, someone else comes along and raises the bar.  I’m starting to wonder if perhaps it’s some kind of esoteric competition that most of us aren’t privy to.  Somewhere there is probably a Bohemian Grove for losers like this idiot pictured above.  Admittedly, if I were simply perusing pictures and came across this shit hook, I probably wouldn’t give her a second thought.  I mean, she looks perfectly average to me.

Breona Synclair Watkins is a 19-year-old mother from Lauderdale Lakes, FL.  On or around September 23rd, Old Bre here was cruising Broward County in a 2005 Dodge Stratus accompanied by a 14-year-old minor and on the minor’s lap sat the 5-month-old infant of Watkins.  And they were driving around about 1 a.m., doing whatever stupid people do in Broward County.  They were probably having a good, old time…shooting the shit and…well…

Like most dick heads of this caliber, Breona eventually fucked up and ran a traffic light.  Broward County Deputies saw Breona go “fifteen feet into the intersection on a red light and then back up, disrupting traffic”.  When the light turned green, Breona took a right turn while the deputies lit her up.  She turned down another street and traveled another quarter mile before finally pulling over.

Here’s where it gets stupid:  After pulling over, for not only running a traffic light, but having a missing headlight, one of the two officers heard an infant crying.  It was coming from the trunk of the car.  The officers instructed her to open the trunk.  There lay Breona’s little infant.

As CBSMiami reported: “When the trunk was opened, the infant was found lying on top of the metal shears, a rusty metal clothes hanger, a plastic CD case and a large rusted tire iron. Also nearby was a used gas can, a used fuel pump, plastic bags and other materials determined to be hazardous.”  Police also noted that the temperature inside the trunk was significantly higher that the outside air.

Breona Synclair Watkins, knowing she fucked up and with the police following her, allegedly instructed the fourteen-year-old to pull down the back seat of the car and hide the baby in the trunk.  This she did before pulling over.

And why you might ask?  Why,  she didn’t want to be ticketed for not having a child seat in her car.   Yeah, I know!  In what fucking world could that be considered a pragmatic response?

Now, I haven’t been around for a while.  I’ve been pursuing other causes.  One of them is the burgeoning number of police brutality cases in this county.  And I have to ask myself if the cops would have dragged this stupid bitch out of her car and gave her a true fucking beat-down, like she deserved, would it raise many eyebrows for the cop-watchers out there?  She truly had one coming.  I would have kicked the kid one in the ass, too, just for good measure.  Maybe I would even pissed on her for some added, yet well deserved indignity.

She has been charged with child abuse without great bodily harm, obstruction without violence, operating a vehicle without a valid driver’s license, driving an unsafe vehicle, disobeying a traffic device, driving without a child restraint and without a safety belt for a passenger under the age of 18.  None of these charges are probably severe enough to have the child removed from her custody…that is just my opinion, though.  This means to me that we could well be hearing from this fucking doofus again.  I guess we can all be thankful that she didn’t first think of the glove compartment first.  God, I miss vigilante justice.  Sometimes that’s the only real justice.

Her bond is set at $7,000.00.  I often wonder how judges come up with these figures?  Do they have like a crime menu that lists the bonds for every crime?  Oh well, that’s for more educated people than little old me.  But I am smart enough to know a few things.  For instance, Breona Synclair Watkins is a wretched fuckturd and deserves our utmost disdain.

~Love Deadmyron

Link

Link2

 

Comments
  1. ThinkGoat says:

    Wow, this baby had another close encounter with a rusted coat hanger in a dark confined space? Lucky little thing.

    Welcome back, Dead Dude. I fucking missed you.

    Like

  2. deadmyron says:

    I instantly caught the ‘coat hanger’ reference when I read it. I think everyone did. Hope like hell that little child finds a safe place to live. Oh TG! Thanks so much for asking me back! You’ve really done wonders and I absolutely love the new layout. I fuckin missed you, too!

    Like

  3. Oh man. LOL.

    Welcome back, CC.

    Like

  4. thinkgoat says:

    DS! You wordsmith, you…

    How about a review or two? (or endless – I’m not picky)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I’d be happy to contribute 🙂

    Like

  6. thinkgoat says:

    Right-on! Thanks!

    Like

Reply

