Gary Bond Bound His Lover’s Neck – A Lot

Posted: May 18, 2010 by thinkgoat in Crime, Mug Shot, Murder, Necrophilia, Sodomy
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

By ThinkGoat’s evil twin

Louisville Kentucky Autoerotic asphyxia, asphyxiophilia, hypoxyphilia, erotic asphyxiation is the intentional restriction of oxygen to the brain for sexual arousal. In other words, you’re going to let someone damn near strangle you to death to reach a good orgasm during sex. I like to call this sex game, “you put your hands around my neck and your balls end up in your throat” but that’s just me. I like to play rough. If my partner doesn’t mind his scrotum in his neck, I guess I shouldn’t mind a little airway restriction – and I can guarantee you one fucking thing – I don’t know of one man who’s unhappy with the natural placement of their bag so I’m thinking my pristine throat and breathing pattern is just fine thankyouverymuch. And people, if you’re having problems reaching orgasm or you just like sexing dangerously, buy some fucking toys for crying out loud. Put nails through them or something but god damnit, strangling just leads to some bad shit. Sooner or later your luck will run out and there’s no crazy sex games in heaven, if that’s where you plan on going.

Authorities aren’t really saying if this case is one of autoerotic asphyxia but one thing is pretty certain: this chick is dead.

Julie Hendricks - Victim

Granted, this doesn’t look like your ordinary couple. Julie Hendricks (34) looks…well…retarded. (in her picture I mean. Now she’s looking dead). And her “partner” 58-year-old Gary Bond, the Harry Potter wanna-be with the shit stain lightning bolt running down his entire head, doesn’t look much better but he’s still alive. This gorgeous couple had an ongoing relationship and apparently, a kinky sex life or Gary had a mean streak. Either way, during the throws of foreplay perhaps, Gary allegedly strangled his lovely lady and then fucked/sodomized her lifeless body.

You read that right. He waited until she was limp as a noodle and sexed her up. Gary put something around Julie’s neck, cinched it up nice and tight and choked his lover out. Then fucked her. But at least her body was still warm you know? Can someone out here explain the attraction in that? Most men want a little interaction in the sack…some moans…some encouragement…guys are needy like that. That is unless they’re just sick to death of the bitch’s mouth and prefer to screw in silence. Me? I think that’s boring as hell, just ask my neighbors. (or the police)

Gary Bond was arrested for murder and sodomy. Why not a charge of getting freaky with a corpse? Wait, it’s Kentucky. That’s shit legends are made of. Crime Crawlers has a little splinter of Kentucky in them too because, even though he’s allegedly responsible for the death of this chick (intentional or accident), he still screwed a dead chick and that’s just right down my alley. I don’t condone it but I sure as hell like the fucked up feeling it gives me when I try to wrap my mind around the whole thing.

Good luck Gary. Next time don’t squeeze so hard and so long. Unless you’ve developed a taste for necrophilia. And if you have, you need to do it better. After you strangle the life out of him/her put the body in the closet for a day or two then sex it up. And if I can offer you a piece of advice, if you wait any longer than a couple of days, they’ll start stinking and for me, that’d be a buzz-kill. However, if you can stand the smell, I imagine the corpse would start producing a natural lubrication again as the tissues started to break down. Just wear a clothes pin on your nose.

Source

Email ThinkGoat:  thinkgoat2@gmail.com

Click here to Digg this article

Comments
  1. Lazlo says:

    As a public service: I remember a discussion I had with another writer on another site in which it was decided that the best way to get the “natural” feel from your corpse is the judicious application of a curling iron for a prescribed amount of time. DO NOT exceed said time, as irreversible damage may occur to both your person and the corpse. Such an error has also been know to attract stray cats.

    Like

  2. thinkgoat says:

    You’re a sick sick fucker, Lazlo. And please tell me you don’t live that dangerously – that you remove the curling iron prior to penetration… 😯

    Like

  3. Lazlo says:

    I generally need some sort of shim. And since my exposure time is extremely limited, well…

    Like

  4. thinkgoat says:

    It’s not like dead chicks (?) can complain, right? 😉

    Like

  5. Lazlo says:

    I don’t get complaints so much as,”aw, it’s alright. I hear it happens to lots of guys 😦 Then there is the uncontrollable giggling.

    Like

  6. thinkgoat says:

    Please don’t tell me you manipulate the look on her (?) face to one that appears “shocked” or “surprised”…or even satisfied…

    Like

  7. Lazlo says:

    Generally I pose the donkeys to looked shocked – going for the Shrek thing – tickles me for some reason.

    And yeah, the human women I try to keep them looking satisfied, that is until the cheeks start separating from the gum line – then it just gets weird.

    Like

  8. thinkgoat says:

    ROFLMFAO Dude, that’s just wrong. But hey, you can take that part of the face with you and remember that look forever.

    Like

  9. Lazlo says:

    Ah-ha!! And it will work as a dandy shim as well!!!

    Like

  10. thinkgoat says:

    Not for long – I think it turns into soup. That is unless you bronze that shit or something.

    Like

  11. Lazlo says:

    I suppose I could pickle it – might go well with the roasted smell from the curling iron. Anyone feeling hungry?

    Like

  12. deadmyron says:

    OH GOD!!! KEEP TALKING…I’M ALMOST THERE!

    Like

  13. thinkgoat says:

    How did I know you’d find this thread? Don’t tell me, you’re the writer Lazlo’s been sharing secrets about…

    Like

  14. crtial_rn says:

    Damn it! I’ve been keeping some interesting company as of late. Just remind me to stay on your alls good side. And as a sidebar, guys, I’m thinking that if you took some jumper cables and a battery charger you get that loving feeling all night long. That is if you don’t mind the smell of cinged hair both you and your partners. Just sayin……….

    Like

  15. horbaby says:

    1. if gary was a biker, he’d have earned his PURPLE WINGS!

    2. what’s a shim?

    Like

  16. thinkgoat says:

    A thin, often tapered piece of material, such as wood, stone, or metal, used to fill gaps, make something level, or adjust something to fit properly.

    To fill in, level, or adjust by using shims or a shim.

    It’s not a compliment for poor Lazlo. 😀

    Like

  17. horbaby says:

    hahahah! shim shim shim

    and i’m so excited i got to use PURPLE WINGS in a sentence!

    Like

  18. Lazlo says:

    @Critical rn – LMFAO! How long do the cables work? At what point does the corpse just lie there like, um, a corpse? Inquiring minds want to know!

    Like

  19. Krammmer says:

    Shit I came right after that fucking title. I do hope you know thinkgoat that you are most likely the sickest bitch I know of. Please say you are like this for realz. Lie to me if you gotta. I am now going to take this shit to kinkos and made into a poster for my ceiling. This time I will get it laminated my picture of Barry Gibbs got all nasty up there and impossible to clean.

    Like

  20. Lazlo says:

    Impressive ballistics Krammer

    Like

  21. Karrie says:

    The shit stain on his forehead was probably the funniest part of the story. I bout ‘shit’ myself from laughing so hard!

    Like

  22. Miss Bella says:

    So did his mama try to slap the black off him, that’s what it looks like. So damn nasty.

    Like

  23. Shelly says:

    ewww….just ewww

    Like

  24. stacey says:

    how can you tak about another person like they are nothing?! you dont even know her thats my sister..and the “retarded” look is that she was sick. and very unstable and was only out of the hospital for 5 hours when he killed her. she would just go with anyone. he wasnt her lover, only a person she had met and it wasnt crazy sex games he killed her then raped her!!! julie didnt ask for any of that and this could have been your mother or sister also.she was a wonderful mother daughter and sister!!! hope u sleep well at night laughing about other ppl sadness! i love and miss my SISTER!!!!!! You SICK F#%K

    Like

  25. Sandra says:

    Thanks for the wacky ass comment about my dead sister and that definitely was NOT get boyfriend. She actually just met the guy, which I had to testify MONDAY to put him in prison for life. Thanks for the unneeded, untrue, personal assumptions.She does habe children!! I hope ur mother is next!!

    Like

Reply

