Joel Anderson Kicks 9-Year-Old in the Balls Causing Emergency Surgery.

Posted: December 13, 2009 by scorpiogril in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Photobucket

By Scorpiogirl

Ponca City, Oklahoma So this loser, Mr. Joel Anderson had a few beers and decided to fuck with the kid.  This kid got sick of being fucked with and kicked the bastard in the knee a couple of times, and got kicked HARD in the groin.  It didn’t help that Mr. Fucking Wonderful was wearing cowboy boots, now the kid knows who’s boss right?  Fuck him, fuck his cowboy boots, fuck him saying to the police that he didn’t kick him hard.

After the boy was kicked he went to bed and woke up in pain with a visible injury to his groin area, he was taking to the doctors and they determined that the injury needed surgery.  Wow.  The doctor told police the type of injury the child suffered “is usually associated with a great amount of force seen in fights, bad sports injuries, bull rider injuries and bronco rider injuries.” again, Wow.

This man is his mother’s boyfriend.  I hope she drops this loser.  Drops him on his head.

Source

Click here to Digg this article

Comments
  1. thinkgoat says:

    “Joel Gray Anderson, 37, faces a charge of child abuse by injury. In hearings held Friday at the Washington County Courthouse, the judge set his bond at $100,000 with a condition of no contact with the alleged victim.”

    “The report said Anderson responded that he “must have kicked (the boy) much harder than he realized,” adding that he was not mad at the time and that he had drunk “a couple of beers” prior to the incident.

    Police arrested Anderson on Dec. 10 on charges of child abuse.”

    *from the source

    Must have kicked the boy much harder? Ya think? Holy shit dude, come here, let me don some cowboy boots and drop you until you suck all the air out of the room.

    Hey Scorpiogirl, I take it you didn’t like this guy! 😛

    Like

  2. Saireejak says:

    Unadulterated words, some authentic words man. Totally made my day.

    Like

  3. scorpiogril says:

    Sorry for all the cursing but this guy really pissed me off.

    Like

  4. lou82 says:

    ROFLMAO !

    Scorpio, I understand the frustration when reading about dickheads such as this guy. That’s gotta’ be the highest “fuck count” that I’ve ever read in a true crime article.

    Like

  5. kambree says:

    You know.
    You guys dont know the true story.This Is just something to make the Newspapers selll.
    And you wouldnt know what it is Like for some 12 year old girl to read this about their father.
    So Im sure if this happened to your dad you wouldnt be posting this stuff.
    I hope this gets to you.
    Btw.
    That ISS My dad.
    Leave him the F**k Alonee

    Like

  6. thinkgoat says:

    Yep Kambree, this “got to us”. Sorry your daddy is a piece of crap. Anyone who picks on small children deserves to be featured and exposed for the trash he really is.

    Break the cycle, Kambree. Get yourself some help before you turn into an abusing parent. It’s not too late for you but for Daddy Dear, I’m hoping he finds his cell comfy.

    Like

  7. scorpiogril says:

    Honey, sorry about your dad. I hope he has never hurt you. I hope your mom sees you reading this inappropriate stuff and ups the kiddie meter on your computer. Good luck.

    Like

  8. thinkgoat says:

    Take Scorpio’s advice – don’t go searching for stuff regarding your dad if you’re underage.

    Like

  9. MOTHERLOVER says:

    FYI: This happened at a dinner party with 7 other adults and 3 other children. Ironic that no one else was in the room when the boy was hurt. As for the mother of this child, she has had sole custody of him for the past 9 yrs, and dated said boyfriend for 5mo. before this happened. There were no warning signs. She would never put her son in danger intentionally, nor is she someone who would run right back to an abusive person. She has been extremely hurt during this process and does think that Joel needs to be held accountable for his actions but doesn’t see what she could have done to prevent it. Her brothers tolhad just been racked for the 1st time and that it might swell, to give him ice and ibuprofen and that he would be fine. Sat. morning the boy did wake up with swelling come Monday d her Friday night that the boy when the swelling didnt seem to be going down then the mother took him to the doctor. The doctor did not recommend surgery but an ultrasound. After the ultrasound there still was not a recommendation made. The mother was referred to a urologist Tues. morning at which point surgery was elective. “We could this and we could that and we just dont know.” The mother is the one who said that if there is any unknown than the surgery is necessary. It wasn’t until after the surgery that it was found that the injury would not have repaired itself and then labeled it “emergency”. Now this Mother is fighting to see her son “unsupervised” and that is insane!

    Like

  10. CARING FRIEND says:

    SOOO, I AM VERY GOOD FRIENDS WITH THE MOTHER OF THIS CHILD… AND IF YOU ONLY KNEW THE REAL STORY, YOU WOULD SHUT UP AND STOP SAYING SUCH HURTFUL THINGS! SHE IS A VERY, VERY GOOD MOTHER WHO DOES NOT DESERVE TO HAVE HER SON RIPPED AWAY FROM HER. SHE IS A WONDERFUL PERSON, AND TO SEE HER IN PAIN, HURTS ME SO BAD. I WISH THAT YOU PEOPLE WOULD STOP BEING SO JUDGEMENTAL AND NOSEY AND BACK OFF OF THIS POOR WOMAN. UNTIL YOU KNOW WHAT IT IS LIKE TO HAVE YOUR KID RIPPED AWAY FROM YOU, YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO SAY ANYTHING. AND UNTIL YOU KNOW THE ACTUAL STORY(PER ABOVE STATEMENT FROM MOTHERLOVER), I WOULD KEEP ALL OPINIONS TO YOURSELF. THANKS!

    Like

  11. thinkgoat says:

    Where in the fuck have any comments been made about the mother?? Jesus Christ, quit your screaming! This entire thread has been about Anderson, or can you read? HE’S being exposed, not the mother. All the protesting and defense of a person who’s not had a finger pointed at them makes me wonder what the fuck is up now…

    By the information Motherlover gave, it sounds like she’s a good mom. There’s nothing that can prevent something like this if a boyfriend has never exhibited abusive behavior before and it sounds like she was very attentive after the incident happened. As long as she is no longer with him and the only contact she’ll have is in court, more power to her. I hope her child(ren) are returned. You can’t blame Child Services for taking and protecting a child. Too often they do nothing and the children end up killed. If she is a good mother as you’ve set forth, she’ll have her baby back soon.

    PS – Are you two sharing a computer or the same person using different names?

    Like

  12. MOTHERLOVER says:

    We are 2 diffrent people!

    Like

  13. MOTHERLOVER says:

    Thinkgoat, I’d also like to thank you for the second paragraph in your last entry. That is exactly right, however it is the boys Father who is trying to take the boy from his Mother, which can be expected. It is just painful to the Mother cuz where in the hell has he been for almost the past 10 yrs? She knows that this does nothing but hurt the boy more and that is the unfortunate part. The Father has been playing more his role than ever this year and she is glad for that but is so leveled by it all. It is exhausting and the child should have the support of both parents equally and it sux that it could be that way and isnt

    Like

  14. thinkgoat says:

    Very well stated, Motherlover. Hopefully this mess will be resolved soon and both mother and father can work together to insure the very best life for this child.

    Along with the father fighting for custody now comes another set of worries. One of the worst cases I’ve had haunt me is where the father was awarded custody of a daughter he never knew and she didn’t live to see her next birthday. I hope the mother fights with everything she has in her and those of us at Crime Crawlers will be pulling for her. Keep us updated.

    Like

  15. MOTHERLOVER says:

    The Father of this child does care but doesn’t have a home with his name on a lease, doesn’t have a DL, hasn’t paid child support in the past 5 yrs ( just started in the past few months ) doesn’t have a car, and has a warrant for his arrest and every attorney the mother speaks with states that the outcome is still in favor of the Father. that is another thing I fail to understand. But your support is appreciated

    Like

  16. thinkgoat says:

    That’s just a horrible situation for the mother to be in. If there is no more to the mother’s story than this one time nightmare, I fail to understand why they would grant the father any more privileges – especially given his situation and the fact this child has only really been exposed or known him over the past year. As long as the mother has no record herself, Child Services has never been involved with her prior to this, has ditched the asshole and is willing to pursue all charges against him, and as long as she jumps through all their red taped hoops, why would they still be looking at releasing the child to this guy?

    She can get a great attorney by calling every single law office and asking if they’re up on pro-bono work – maybe she’ll get lucky that way. If there’s no underlying story on her, what the hell are they thinking?

    Like

  17. scorpiogirl says:

    Kudos to Mom for chosing her child over her boyfriend. So often we have to hear about it being the other way around. When I wrote this story the only thing I said about Mom is that I hope she dropped this fucker and it looks like she did. I didn’t know at the time the child had been removed, and it sounds like thats unfortunate and I hope he is home with her soon.

    Like

  18. Ashley says:

    Hellllooo,
    This really kinda pisses me off that you “adults” can be this immature. I’m fifteen, and I wouldn’t do anything like this. I don’t know any of you guys, but you probably wouldn’t want me sorting through everything your life has consisted of. I know Kambree VERY well, and I know their whole family, I’ve known them since I was five, and Kam was two or three. Joel dated my mom for like seven years, He NEVER laid a hand on me or any of his kids. I can’t say I liked the guy, but I only didn’t like him for selfish reasons, I missed it just being me and my mommma. I don’t know if you guys ever go to church, But I do,Kambree does, and Joel’s taking Bible classes in Jail. I can promise you tthat just because some lonely lady says some guy is a ‘Loser’ doesn’t mean shiiit. She could say crap about anyone, and make up a story, and people would believe it because they have nothing better to do. It’s stupid. I’m not a kid, and neither is Kambree, so if anyone needs to be Kiddie proofing their computers it’s you. I’ve been taught not to judge people by what people say, and It’s something I learned quite a while back. You guys should consider it. Kambree wont be abusive as a parent. Joel’s life isn’t done with, He’s really just beginning his walk with God. You don’t know what God has in store for the rest of Joel’s life. The boy even told the judge that it was an accident. Because plainly, it was. Most guys that go to prison, or jail, all they do is read the bible, and praise God. I’ve read stories about people going there and afterwards having a great life with the Lord. I know that I’m a christian, and with that i’ve learned to love eveeryone, and not judge. You should too. (:

    Like

  19. thinkgoat says:

    Ashley, you can sort through my life if you wish. I don’t mind. Actually I’ll help you out some.

    My god-given name is ThinkGoat but my friends call me TG. So many letters together confuse the hell out of them. I was born with part of my head caved in and left by the dumpster for a pack of wild pygmies from New Guinea to raise. I had 17 children by the time I was 47 and sold them all into slavery. I know hard times.

    It’s not just a matter of what someone “said” that got this jerk in trouble…a jury found him guilty enough to send away for jail time. And I’d take classes in jail too. Anything to pass the time. Just because I check out naked circus freaks in the dressing room doesn’t mean I want to touch one anymore than Joel attending bible classes makes him a good person.

    Now that is out of the way…Ashley, this site is for “adults”. As many times as we may not act like it, we are all over legal age. This is a shame site – we make fun of people who do crappy things to others. If it didn’t contain so many potty-mouth words, I’d send you to our disclaimer. Don’t come back here. This site isn’t for you and I’m now banning your account.

    TG – Site Administrator.

    Note to our other readers: WHEW. I was soooooooo good. Notice no real foul words!

    Like

  20. thinkgoat says:

    I took down your other two posts, Ashley. Number 1, you’re underage. Number 2, no one comes onto this site trolling one of my writers. If you’re going harass someone, it better be me. I’m an attention whore like that. Leave the site and leave Scorpiogirl out of your little game.

    Like

  21. Evil Twin Jess says:

    Wow! He’s taking Bible classes? Well! We better let him out of jail immediately, he’s a good person now! Better yet, someone find me a prison guard uniform, and I will go let him out myself. Because, if I put on the uniform, that makes me a prison guard, right? Dang, Ashley, you are niave. But you are young, so you get somewhat of a pass for that. But at some point you are going to have to realize that saying you are a Christian and taking Bible classes doesn’t make you a good person.

    Now, the whole “accident” issue… He kicked the kid in the balls, yes? And the kicking so hard the kid had to have emergency surgery part was the accident, correct? Ummm… he still KICKED A 9 YEAR OLD CHILD IN THE BALLS!!! In what world is that ok? Even if he “didn’t mean to hurt him”, he is still dead wrong and he belongs right where he’s at. Rotting in prison.

    Like

  22. Evil Twin Jess says:

    Oh, and TG- 2 things:
    1 WOW on the no foul language! A feat far greater than I can usually manage!

    2 Damnit, you took down her other 2 posts before I got to read them! I saw them, and now they are taken away. 😦

    But I know, we have to somewhat play nice with the kiddies, their parents may one day get smacked in the head with a soccer ball and suddenly realize they should monitor their children’s internet use.

    Like

  23. thinkgoat says:

    It was so difficult, I had to go back and edit the words that slipped. I didn’t realize fuck came out so naturally.

    The other two posts said pretty much the same as the first – and I would have left them but it was clear she was just on to harass Scorpiogirl. And no one gets by with deliberate torture unless it’s administered to me. It’s an illness I’ve had for a few years. I can summarize what they said though, “I’m 15 and more mature than you. You’re not telling the truth. Blah blah blah. Blah blah blah.” I fell asleep in the middle of the last post – that should tell you that nothing spectacular was missed.

    Like

  24. twodogs says:

    does anyone know how much time joel is serving or had to serve. i knew him, actually lived with the guy and his wife, as a roommate about ten years ago. sounds like he made a very bad decision. i will tell you this though, this man is a good father and person, he like most of us, made a bad decision while intoxicated, unfortunately his bad decision caused harm to a child. i still consider joel a friend and wish him the best of luck. don’t let the story scorch his name, maybe he shouldn’t drink as much, which is what i told him back in junction when we worked and lived together. keep your head up kam, and ashley tell your mom i said hi.

    Like

  25. thinkgoat says:

    You know, a good father and a good person doesn’t go around kicking children in the balls hard enough to cause damage. Intoxicated or not, the dude has some rage issues and taking them out on a child who’s not strong enough to fight back is nothing shy of cowardice.

    No idea how much time this asshole got but I’m sure it wasn’t close to being long enough.

    Like

  26. t says:

    Lots of discussion, details, comments, etc., but the basics remain the same. This guy kicked a 9-year-old in the balls.

    What if he’d raped a 9-nine-year-old? Would any one of us concern ourselves with anything other than the appropriate punishment?

    Joel needs to spend some time in prison. He can read the Bible and learn how it feels to get kicked in the balls[and worse] by meaner, bigger, tougher men than him.

    I’ve heard that guys who abuse children are singled out for “special” treatment in prison. If he’d kicked any children related to me he would have found swift punishment.

    Like

  27. Purplepistol says:

    You know this guy actually got out only a few months later with all charges dropped and an apology from the state AND he still hangs out with the little kid he kicked…. Totally fucked up.

    Like

Reply

